Jonathan Koester, President

Koester Development
Phone: 515-782-3525
E-Mail: jonathank@koesterdevelopment.com
http://www.koesterdevelopment.com/

Theresa Greenfield, Vice President

Colby Interests
Phone: 515-274-3411
E-Mail: theresa@colbyinterests.com
http://www.colbyinterests.com/Pages/default.aspx

Dave Moench, Treasurer

3E
Phone: 515-273-0100
E-Mail: dave.moench@3e-co.com
http://www.3e-co.com

MaryBeth Meyer, Secretary

Walnut Creek Church
Phone: 515.279.8312
E-Mail: marybeth.meyer@walnutcreekchurch.org
www.walnutcreekchurch.org

Louisa Dykstra

Norwex
Phone: 515-988-0565
E-Mail: louisadykstra@gmail.com
http://www.beingreeniseasy.com/

Scott Heldt, Director of Development & Communications

Iowa Safe Schools
Phone: 515-669-3476
E-Mail: scott@iowasafeschools.org
www.IowaSafeSchools.org

Jeff Osborn, Store Director

Windsor Heights Hy-Vee
Phone: 515-279-4225
E-Mail: 1895director@hy-vee.com
https://www.hy-vee.com/stores/detail.aspx?s=183

David Swartz

Voya Financial Advisors
Phone: 800-356-2906
E-Mail: deniseanddavid@msn.com

Jessica Vogel, Communications Coordinator/Deputy Clerk

City of Windsor Heights
Phone: 515.279.3662
E-Mail: jvogel@windsorheights.org
http://www.windsorheights.org/

Michael Libbie, Executive Director

Insight Advertising, Marketing & Communications
Phone: 515-331-3207
E-Mail: michael@insightcubed.com
http://www.insightcubed.com