Filter Results By:

3E Company

Contact: Dave Moench
953 73rd Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-273-0100
dave.moench@3e-com.com
http://www.3e-co.com

515 Brewing Company

Contact: Dave Ropte
7700 University
Clive , IA 50325
515-661-4615
beer@515brewing.com
http://www.515brewing.com/

Advocacy Strategies

Contact: Threase Harms
1908 79th Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-471-1954
Threase@AdvocacyIowa.com
http://www.advocacyiowa.com/

Aunt Joy’s Personalized Christmas Stockings

Contact: Joy Murphy
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
866-286-8569
AuntJoy@AuntJoy.com
http://www.AuntJoy.com

Bankers Trust

Contact: Brook Wade
7000 Unversity Avenue
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-271-1000
BWade@BankersTrust.com
http://www.bankerstrust.com/

Beatty & Miller P.C.

Contact: Ned Miller
2700 Westown Pkwy Suite 310
WDM , IA 50266
515-225-1100
npmiller01aol.com@
http://www.beattymillerpc.com/

Becker Fine Instruments

Contact: Michael Becker
6567 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-274-9420
Michael@BeckerFineInstuments.com
http://www.beckerfineinstuments.com/

Betty Hill Dance

Contact: Debbie Westphal
1233 73rd Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-277-8333
Debbie@BettyHillDance.com
http://www.bettyhilldance.com/

Big Green Umbrella Media

Contact: Shane Goodman
5619 86th Street
Johnston , IA 50131
515-953-4822
Shane@DMCityView.com
http://www.dmcityview.com/

City of Windsor Heights

Contact: Jessica Vogel
1133 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-279-3662
jvogel@windsorheights.org
http://www.windsorheights.org/

Clair Family Dental

Contact: Cheri Kelly
1145 66th St Suite 2
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-279-0856
isaccclairdds@clairfamilydental.com
www.ClairFamilyDental.com

Colby Management Company

Contact: Theresa Greenfield
6581 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-270-1885
http://www.colbyinterests.com/

Dairy Queen

Contact: Nathan McManus
6842 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-274-3011
Nathan.McManus55@gmail.com

Des Moines Area Regional Transit Authority DART

Contact: Elizabeth Presutti
620 Cherry St
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-283-8100
epresutti@ridedart.com
http://www.ridedart.com/

Design Crew

Contact: Zane Muntz
7811 Marilyn Drive
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-650-0155
Zane@YourDesignCrew.com

Edward Jones

Contact: Matt Kneifl
1100 73rd Street
Clive , IA 50311
515-279-2219
Matt.Kneifl@EdwardJones.com
http://www.edwardjones.com/

FastSigns of Clive

Contact: Steve Smith
1791 NW 86th Street
Clive, Iowa 50325
515-224-1210
Steve.Smith@FastSigns.com
http://www.Fastsigns.com/42

Furneaux History & Video Memories

Contact: David Furneaux
515-279-1365
dfureaux@aol.com
http://www.furneauxhistory.com/

Grounds For Celebration

Contact: Jan Davis
6601 University Ave
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-271-5022
info@groundsforcelebration.com
http://groundsforcelebration.com/index.html

Group Dynamic

Contact: Alan Feirer
1128 W Jefferson St
Winterset , IA 50273
515-468-1969
alan@groupdynamic.net
http://www.groupdynamic.net

Hurd Real Estate

Contact: Richie Hurd
2000 Fuller Road
WDM , IA 50265
515-778-1009
richie.hurd@hurdrealty.com
http://www.hurdrealty.com/

HyVee

Contact: Jeff Osborn
7101 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-279-4225
1895director@hy-vee.com
http://www.hy-vee.com/

Immanuel Pathways – PACE

Contact: Gina Graham
7700 Hickman Road
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-518-2412
Ggraham@immanuelpathways.com
http://www.immanuelpathways.com/

Insight Advertising

Contact: Michael Libbie
2815 100th Street
Urbandale , IA 50322
515-331-3206
michael@insightcubed.com
http://www.InsightCubed.com

Iowa Computer Repair

Contact: Shelby Patterson
7580 Hickman Road
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-966-4427
Shelby@IowaComputerRepair.com
www.IowaComputerRepair.com

Knapp Properties

Contact: Cheryl Butler
5000 Westown Pkwy Ste 400
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-222-5215
cheryl.butler@knappproperties.com

Koester Development

Contact: Jonathan Koester
6500 University Ave #308
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-657-7752
jonathank@koesterdevelopment.com
http://www.koesterdevelopment.com/

Kreamer Law Firm

Contact: Sam Kreamer
7155 Lake Drive #200
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
515-727-0900
sikjdcpa@KreamerLaw.com
www.KreamerLaw.com

Lauren Campbell

Contact: Lauren Campbell
6571 University
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-996-0326
Lauren@LaurenCampbellPhotos.com
www.LaurenCampbellPhotos.com

Louisa Dykstra

Contact: Louisa Dykstra
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-988-0565
louisadykstra@gmail.com
http://www.BeinGreenIsEasy.com

Matt Cale State Farm Agency

Contact: Matt Cale
6733 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-280-9000
matt.cale.nqwd@statefarm.com
http://www.mattcale.com/

Metro Waste Authority

Contact: Michael McCoy
300 E. Locust St, Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-244-0021
MMcCoy@mwatoday.com
https://www.mwatoday.com

Midwest Heritage Bank

Contact: Pete Randol
7101 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-343-5804
prandol@mhbank.com
http://www.mhbank.com

New York Life Insurance – Sophia Sledge

Contact: Sophia Sledge
4900 University Avenue #225
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
480-266-5332
ssledge@ft.newyorklife.com
http://www.newyorklife.com/agent/ssledge

NuSpine Chiropractic

Contact: Jesse Brodersen
7241 Apple Valley Drive
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-225-4706
bigredjesse@hotmail.com
http://www.nuspinechiropractic.com/

O’Brien Law

Contact: Marcy O'Brien
7580 Hickman Road Suite B
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-528-9540
marcy@obrienlawdsm.com
http://www.obrienlawdsm.com/

Papa Murphy’s

Contact: Mike Maggert
7160 University
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-271-7500
M.Maggert@Yahoo.com
www.PapaMurphys.com

Perfect Events

Contact: Bonnie Rosa-Mosena
8845 Franklin Ave.
Clive , Iowa
515-254-1137
planner@perfecteventsIa.com
www.PerfectEventsIA.com

Peterson Holistic Services

Contact: Jael Joy & Kevin Peterson
1239 73rd Street Suite J
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-829-9477
Petersonholistic@gmail.com
www.PetersonHolisticServices.com

Plaza Florist and Gifts

Contact: Sandy Taylor
6656 Douglas Avenue
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
515-276-4951
wecare@plazaflorist.net
http://www.plazaflorist.net/

Plaza Printers

Contact: H.A. Gross
6762 Douglas Ave
Urbandale , IA 50322
515-278-4695
hagross@plazaprinters.net
http://www.plazaprinters.net/

Premier Auto

Contact: Tim Roney
6815 Hickman Raod
Urbandale , IA 50322
515-276-3838
http://www.premierautoservice.com/

Premium Solutions

Contact: Kris Gregerson
6735 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-279-3618
Kris@PS-Promotions.com
http://www.ps-promotions.com/

Prime Land & Sea Restaurant

Contact: Sara Hill
1261 8th Street
West Des Moines, Iowa 50265
515-221-1325
dine@Primedsm.com
http://www.PrimeDSM.com

Quester

Contact: Tim Hoskins
6500 University Ave
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-724-7045
tim.hoskins@quester.com
http://www.quester.com

Quik Trip

Contact: Tom Gerke
7220 Hickman Road
Windsor Heights, Ia 50324
515-331-8936
tgerhrke@quiktrip.com
www.quiktrip.com

Saison Kitchen & Pub

Contact: Mike Crownover
6611 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-279-0114
crownoverma@gmail.com
www.saisondsm.com

Sam’s Club

1101 73nd Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-255-2252

Scooters of Windsor Heights

Contact: Branden Draper
7500 Hickman
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-276-2551
David@fbcoffeeco.com
http://www.ScootersCoffee.com

Sherwood Forest Chiropractic

Contact: Dr Robert Verdoorn Dr John Rockas
7546 Hickman Rd
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-254-0555, 515-210-9976
rob@sherwoodforestchiro.com, johnrockasdc@gmail.com
http://www.sherwoodforestchiro.com/

Steve Peterson

Contact: Steve Peterson
1414 70th Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515710-9514
steve.01.peterson@gamil.com

Steve Pope

Contact: Steve Pope
1249 71st Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
Steve@StevePope.com
http://www.stevepope.com/

Sullivan Counseling LLC

Contact: Michael Sullivan
974 73rd St Ste 9
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-443-4980
sullivancounselingdsm@gmail.com
http://www.sullivancounselingdsm.com/

Sylvia Owens

Contact: Sylvia Owens
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-988-4577

Team MD

Contact: Jon Redmond/Ann Waterman
6500 University Avenue #100
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
857-998-9418
ann.waterman@Teammd.com
http://www.teamMD.com

The Bake Shoppe

Contact: Dave Stark
6611 University Avenue
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-255-2253
http://www.thebakeshoppedm.com/

The Ridgemont

Contact: Sean Stevens
7460 Hickman Rd
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-276-0129
sean@midwestfinancialplan.com

Tony Timm

Contact: Tony Timm
Windsor Heights, Iowa 50324
515-284-5719
TTimm92@msn.com

W H Lutheran Church

Contact: Chris Olkiewicz
1240 66th Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-277-6277
revchris@whlc.org
http://www.whlc.org/

Wal Mart Super Center

Contact: Ryan Oshel
1001 73rd Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-274-6624
http://www.walmart.com/

Walnut Creek Church

Contact: MaryBeth Meyer
900 64th Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-279-8312
meyer.marybeth@gmail.com

Walnut Creek YMCA

Contact: Britt German
948 73rd Street
Des Moines, IA 50312
515-224-1888
britt.german@dmymca.com
http://www.dmymca.com/

Windsor Heights Foundation

Contact: David Swartz
1133 66th Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515278-2118
deniseanddave@msn.com

Windsor Heights Lions Club

Contact: Mark Arends
6401 Franklin Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-727-5659
fourindsm@msn.com

Windsor Place LLC

Contact: John McRoberts
2020 Grand Ave #900
West Des Moines, IA 50265
515-249-6002
John@AmericanHomeSales.net